Traveling to Kyoto City? Transform your stay into a memorable experience by reserving an entire machiya house. An exclusive MACHIYA RESIDENCE INN Kyoto web offer!

・Available for reservations starting from 1 Night
・Must check-in on a weekday (Monday~Friday)
・Valid for check-in dates between 2020/01/27~2020/03/19

This is a limited time web exclusive offer. Terms & Conditions will apply.

OFFER DETAILS:

  • 20% OFF discount off your total accommodation fee only. The discount cannot be applied to accommodation tax, luggage deliveries, meals, etc.

OFFER TERMS & CONDITIONS:

  • Must make a reservation for 1 night or more.
  • This offer cannot be applied to existing reservations.
  • This offer can only be applied to new reservations made after 2020/02/01 via our official website.
  • Cannot be combined with any other offers or discounts.
  • Your check-in date must fall on a weekday (Monday through Friday).
  • This offer is valid for check-in dates between 2020/01/27~2020/03/19

The 20% OFF discount cannot be applied to the following dates:

  • 2020/02/01 (Sat.), 2020/02/08 (Sat.), 2020/02/15 (Sat.), 2020/02/22 (Sat.), 2020/02/29 (Sat.)
  • 2020/03/07 (Sat.), 2020/03/14 (Sat.), & 2020/03/21 (Sat.)

Example) 3 Night Reservation

  • Check-in: 2020/02/20 (Thursday)
  • Check-out: 2020/02/23 (Sunday)
  • The 20% OFF discount will be applied to the following dates: 2020/02/20 & 2020/02/21
  • Standard Rate (No Discount) will apply for the following dates: 2020/02/22

【CONFIRMATION PAGE】Please confirm all information below.
If the information you have entered is correct, please click the 「SUBMIT」button.

NAME*
EMAIL ADDRESS*
COUNTRY
CHECK-IN*
CHECK-OUT*
No. of GUESTS*
MACHIYA HOUSE*

Find your MACHIYA House

OR

Please kindly note that by clicking the ‘SUBMIT’ button below, you are sending an Inquiry Form
(your reservation has not been confirmed at this point in time).

【Exclusive Web Offers】 Take a look at our exclusive offers here×